The current serving committee members of Wests Boomers Baseball Club are:

  • President - Andrew Kennedy | president@boomersbaseball.org

  • Secretary - Ian Sharrem (Acting) | secretary@boomersbaseball.org

  • Treasurer - Margot Kennedy | treasurer@boomersbaseball.org

  • Juniors VP - Micah Burch | juniors@boomersbaseball.org

  • Seniors VP - Jamie Watt | seniors@boomersbaseball.org

  • Umpire Coordinator - Stuart Smith | umpires@boomersbaseball.org

  • Registrar - Vacant | registrar@boomersbaseball.org

  • Canteen Coordinator - Vacant | canteen@boomersbaseball.org

  • Game Day Coordinator - Vacant | gameday@boomersbaseball.org

  • Equipment Coordinator - Vacant | equipment@boomersbaseball.org

  • Ground Maintenance Coordinator - Vacant

A copy of the last published committee meeting minutes is available here.

The above positions are correct as at 5 November 2018.