The current serving committee members of Wests Boomers Baseball Club are:

Executive

  • President - Andrew Kennedy | president@boomersbaseball.org
  • Secretary - Ciaran Gill | secretary@boomersbaseball.org
  • Treasurer - Margot Kennedy | treasurer@boomersbaseball.org
  • Juniors VP - Mark Wingrave & Micah Burch | juniors@boomersbaseball.org
  • Seniors VP - Jamie Watt | seniors@boomersbaseball.org

Non-executive

  • Registrar - Brad Shields | registrar@boomersbaseball.org
  • Umpire Coordinator - Stuart Smith | umpires@boomersbaseball.org
  • Canteen Coordinator - Vacant | canteen@boomersbaseball.org
  • Game Day Coordinator - Alyssa Hardie | gameday@boomersbaseball.org
  • Equipment Coordinator - Vacant | equipment@boomersbaseball.org
  • Ground Maintenance Coordinator - Dom Zahra

A copy of the last published committee meeting minutes is available here.

The above positions are correct as at 20 March 2018.